Project Name: Sinopec Shanghai Research Office Building

Customer: Sinopec Shanghai

Design Time: 2009.04-2009.05

Project Location: Shanghai

Scale: 157,500 spm

Cooperation: Na

Design Stage: Conceptual design


Discription:

The block locates in the core area of Pudong district. The large afforestation to the north of the base stands right opposite to the base across the river. The location keeps quiet in the noisy neighbourhood and boasts a rich landscape resource by nature. The target this time is to provide the best landscape environment for all the office space, thus, we bring out the design concept of landscape style of office.

In respect to the layout, to utilize exterior landscape resource maximally, we design to take advantage of the depth of the base, and set the high-rise office area in the north and south ends. Inside the base, the multilayer office area is located in the garden landscape embraced by high-rise buildings. To achieve the characteristic of landscape style office, we put te traffic line underground to avoid roadways on the ground.

Along the direction in depth, we set the winding water axis and straight square axis, and we also set a green axis in the horizontal direction to form a changeable pedestrian area with landscape. By the constructions like grass slope and sinking courtyard, we try to reduce the shape of the multilayer office buildings , and to diversify the space layers of the garden landscape.

Copyright 2007-2012. All rights reserved by UNIT Architects. Powered by aBridge English |  中文

项目名称 : 中石化上海办公科研大楼

客      户 : 中石化上海

设计时间 : 2009.04-2009.05

建设地点 : 上海市

建设规模 : 157,500 平方米

合作单位 : Na

设计阶段 : 方案设计


描述:

地块位于浦东核心区,基地北侧大面积绿化与基地隔河相对,位置闹中取静,景观资源得天独厚。给所有的办公空间提供最好的景观环境是这次设计的目标,由此,我们提出园林式办公的设计概念。

布局方面,为最大化利用外部景观资源,高层办公利用基地进深布置在南北两端。而多层办公在基地内部坐落于被高层建筑环抱的园林式景观之中。为实现园林式办公特色,我们将车行流线放到地下一层,地面上避免出现车行道路。

我们沿着纵深方向布置蜿蜒的水轴和直线的广场轴,并在水平方向布置绿化轴线,形成多变的步行景观空间。通过草坡、下沉庭院等建筑处理,弱化多层办公的体型,同时增加园林景观的空间层次。

Copyright 2007-2012. All rights reserved by UNIT Architects. Powered by aBridge English |  中文